Scientific Committee

2nd International Conference on Advances in Energy Research and Applications (ICAERA’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek

University of Ottawa, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Jiheong Kang
Dr. Jiheong Kang

KAIST, South Korea
local Committee Member

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICAERA'21

Dr. Kun (Kelvin) Fu, University of Delaware, USA

Dr. Wei Lu, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Khin Zaw, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Abdessattar Abdelkefi, New Mexico State University, USA

Dr. Gowtham Mohan, The University of New Mexico, USA

Dr. Santosh Shrestha, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Ismail Solamaz, Atatürk University, Turkey